EDITION: Catawba County
FAQs PLACE A CLASSIFIED AD ADVERTISE YOUR BUSINESS
41 °
Fair
Registered Users, Log In Here
Reviews - MattnTeen
Results 1 - 7
57 %
42 %

Sun, Jan. 22, 2023

gofishin

Straight up dude. Willing to negotiate and worked out good deal.

Fri, Dec. 9, 2022

rt62

Accurate communication, quality product, and fair price. Thanks!

Sun, Jan. 9, 2022

rotcguns

We had our problems finding a time to meet up but once we did the gun was exactly as he described. Very happy with my purchase. I would definitely do business with him again and hopefully next time the meeting part will be easier.

Seller Response: Sorry about the scheduling!!! That you for the nice review!!!

Mon, Nov. 29, 2021

lmdillard

The 60 rounds of 270 ammo you agreed to include as part of the trade. You ordered them in front of me and agreed to have them shipped to my address. You told me they were backordered, but would ship when they were back in stock. Then you completely ignored my texts when I inquired about them. So I looked up the order confirmation number you had sent me in the beginning, when you told me you were a man of your word and would prove you could be trusted. It showed you canceled your order the same day you placed it. It's pretty obvious to me that honesty was never your intention when trading with me. You lied and hid, and therefore can't be trusted.

Sun, Nov. 14, 2021

Mule

Good to deal with. Fair and honest. On time when we met up. Would definitely deal with again.

Seller Response: What did you buy from me??

Tue, Sep. 21, 2021

lmdillard

Wouldn't do business with this guy. He won't hold up his end of the bargain.

Seller Response: What part of my end did I not hold up??

Thu, Sep. 3, 2020

lowongas

Don't bother going to look at this add for a Ford Bronco. The thing is a total piece of crap. It is full of rust and the paint is horrible and the interior is ragged out. Totally wasted my time and gas.

Seller Response: Dude you obviously have not looked at my bronco the first off the interior looks like it has never even been sat on there is one little spot of rust and the paint is fine it is a 1988 model and furthermore if you feel some type of way you know where I live liar...

Have you purchased or sold to this user? If so, please describe your experience :


Please do not ask questions of the seller here! This is only for public reviews. Questions and discussions should be sent by Private Message, or by the method requested in the ad. Maximum 2,000 characters.
Submit Your Comment
Cancel
Advertise Here for only $1!
If you're seeing this ad, then so will your customers! Click here to create and manage your own ads, for only $1 a day!
WalMart.com 4
Introducing FREE 2-Day Shipping at Walmart.com!
KFC/Taco Bell
Now hiring all locations