EDITION: Catawba County
FAQs PLACE A CLASSIFIED AD ADVERTISE YOUR BUSINESS
35 °
Fair
Registered Users, Log In Here
Work In Progress
30 Year Old Man looking for a Woman, age 18 - 35

Description : That's how I'd describe myself. I'm motivated and doing a lot of work personally and socially
I'm a loyal, honest and hard-working man who wants to find a person who not only compliments but enhances my life I'm no amazingly handsome, movie star I'm just me
A quirky sense of humor
I'm a die hard football fan
There's a lot there but if you want to know more then by all means send a message



Send a Private Message

General Information

Gender: Man
Age: 30
Zodiac/Horoscope Sign: Aries
Occupation: Handset Engineer
Physical Attributes: bit of a geek
City: Lenoir Moving to Wilkes



Physical Attributes

I have Brown hair.
I have Blue eyes.
My height: Not Entered.
My weight: Heavier than Average.
I have work in progress body.

Lifestyle

Alcohol - Socially.
Smoking - Never.
If I were in high school today, I would be Jock.
The celebrity I most identify with is Not Entered.
Am I adventurous? Somewhat.
My race is White.
My religion is Not Entered.
My religion importance is: Not at all.



Career

My education is: Some College.
My annual income is $30-44,000/year.
How important is my job? I love my job.



Marital Details

My marital status is: Single.
My child/children is/are: No Children.

Wal-Mart.com
Introducing FREE 2-Day Shipping at Walmart.com!
Advertise Here for only $1!
If you're seeing this ad, then so will your customers! Click here to create and manage your own ads, for only $1 a day!
KFC/Taco Bell
Try our delicious new Zinger Sandwich! 4 Chicken Share Buckets for only $10. Nashville Hot is Back! Taco Bell Loaded Taco Burrito!!