EDITION: Catawba County
FAQs PLACE A CLASSIFIED AD ADVERTISE YOUR BUSINESS
41 °
Rain Fog/Mist
Registered Users, Log In Here
Just looking....
44 Year Old Woman looking for a Man, age 37 - 50

Description : OK....first things first....I'm not looking for a one night stand, nsa, fwb, hook up, so if that's what you're after, keep looking....I'm an easy-going, loving, caring woman and I'm honest to a fault ....seeking a good honest man for friendship and possibly more....prefer a drug free, clean cut man....I guess I'm what some people call a BBW but I don't really like that term....I'm 5'6'' and over 250lbs....(told you I was honest).... I have long reddish-brown hair, hazel eyes and I wear glasses....I'm not a drop dead beauty but I'm not ugly as a mud fence either....I have a good sense of humor and I like the same in a man.... I enjoy watching TV & movies and eating out but I also enjoy bonfires, cooking out and fishing.... I enjoy cooking for that special man in my life but I hate washing dishes....lol....If there's anything you want to know, ask....well that's all I got....if you're interested in getting to know me better, hit me up and we'll see what happens



Send a Private Message

General Information

Gender: Woman
Age: 44
Zodiac/Horoscope Sign: Gemini
Occupation: Community service with mentally challenged adults
Physical Attributes: average
City: Jonesville



Physical Attributes

I have reddish brown hair.
I have hazel eyes.
My height: Not Entered.
My weight: Heavier than Average.
I have curvy body.

Lifestyle

Alcohol - Never.
Smoking - Never.
If I were in high school today, I would be .
The celebrity I most identify with is I have NO idea!!!!!.
Am I adventurous? Somewhat.
My race is White.
My religion is Christian (non-Catholic).
My religion importance is: Weekly activities.



Career

My education is: Some College.
My annual income is Not Entered.
How important is my job? Pays the bills.



Marital Details

My marital status is: Divorced.
My child/children is/are: my life!!!!.

Wal-Mart.com
Introducing FREE 2-Day Shipping at Walmart.com!
KFC/Taco Bell
8 piece Family Fill Up Meal $20! Try our delicious Nacho Fries!
Advertise Here for only $1!
If you're seeing this ad, then so will your customers! Click here to create and manage your own ads, for only $1 a day!